© 2015 Dunmow and District Horticultural Society

Made by Serif

Dunmow & District  Horticultural Society

If you would like more information, or would like to become a member then simply fill out the contact form. We will contact you with the information you requested.

Alternatively, you can call our membership secretary.

President:          Barbara Hardiman

Chairman:          Amanda Perry

Vice Chairman:   Glynis Smith

Treasurer:          Amanda Perry    

Membership:      Judy Barnard    

               Tel: 01371 872350

Shows:               David Beedle  

                           David Perry

   Glynis Smith

Outings:             Liz & Barry Rogers  

Committee:        Mike Barnard

   Rita Punt

   Sue Warrener  

If you have any general enquiry regarding the society then please call Amanda or Dave on 01371 878420 or email: enquiries@dunmowhorticultural.org

For membership queries then please call Judy on 01371 872350